World Cableski Council

Chairman
Mrs. Marie-Anne Persoons
Country: BEL
email: marie-anne.persoons@h2oski.be
 
Member
Mr. Juergen Pitz
Country: GER
email: cableski@pitz-yana.de
 
Member
Mr. Colin Ellison
Country: AUS
email: colin@ellisons.org
 
Member
Mrs. Heidi Pauen
Country: GER
email: wasserski.pauen@t-online.de
 
Member
Ms. Rene Hofmann
Country: USA
email: rene.hofmann1971@gmail.com
 
Member
Mr. Sherman Schraft
Country: USA
email: SSchraft@comcast.net
 
Member/Athletes Commission Rep.
Mr. Stuart Marston
Country: GBR
email: stuart@llski.com
 
Alternate
Mr. Maoz Tal
Country: ISR
email: maoztal@012.net.il