World Barefoot Council

Barefoot Council Chairman
Mr. Geoff Blaauw
Country: AUS
email: geoff@responsere.com
 
Member
Mr. Richard Gray
Country: CAN
email: G1footer@gmail.com
 
Member
Mrs. Betsy Gilman
Country: USA
email: betsybarefoots@aol.com
 
Member
Mr. Gustavo Serrano
Country: MEX
email: gustavoserranom@gmail.com
 
Member
Mr. Garth Strydom
Country: RSA
email: garthstrydom.gs@gmail.com
 
Member
Mr. Paul Turner
Country: GBR
email: Paul.turner@revolve.co.uk
 
Member
Ms. Svenja Hempelmann
Country: GER
email: svenja.hempelmann@hotmail.de
 
Member
Mr. Brian Price
Country: AUS
email: b.j.price@bigpond.com
 
Member
Mrs. Claire Mowday
Country: NZL
email: claire.w@clear.net.nz
 
Alternate
Mr. Nicola Saracco
Country: ITA
email: nicolasaracco@libero.it
 
Alternate
Mr. Rob Groen
Country: NZL
email: rob@groenz.co.nz
 
Alternate
Mr. Brem Allen
Country: CAN
email: watersports_16@hotmail.com