World Barefoot Council

Chairman
Mr. Richard Gray
Country: CAN
email: G1footer@gmail.com
 
Member
Mr. Brian Heeney
Country: USA
email: heeney@mt.net
 
Member
Mr. Dale Stevens
Country: USA
email: stevensdale1@gmail.com
 
Member
Mr. Rob Molenkamp
Country: NED
email: rob@robmolenkamp.nl
 
Member
Mr. Garth Strydom
Country: RSA
email: garthstrydom.gs@gmail.com
 
Member
Mr. Paul Turner
Country: GBR
email: Paul.turner@revolve.co.uk
 
Member
Ms. Svenja Hempelmann
Country: GER
email: svenja.hempelmann@hotmail.de
 
Member
Mr. Brian Price
Country: AUS
email: b.j.price@bigpond.com
 
Member
Ms. Claire Willard
Country: NZL
email: claire.w@clear.net.nz
 
Member
Mr. Geoff Blauw
Country: AUS
email: geoff@responsere.com
 
Alternate
Mr. Nicola Saracco
Country: ITA
email: nicolasaracco@libero.it
 
Alternate
Mr. Rob Groen
Country: NZL
email: rob@groenz.co.nz
 
Alternate
Mrs. Betsy Gilman
Country: USA
email: betsybarefoots@aol.com