Confederation Executives

Confederation President - Africa Confederation
Mr. Jerome Bauser
Country: RSA
email: President@sawaterski.co.za
 
Confederation Secretary General - Africa Confederation
Mr. Martin Schmidt
Country: NAM
email: 264811272022@mtcmobile.com.na
 
Confederation President - Asia Confederation
Mr. Paul Fong
Country: SIN
email: cowabunga@singnet.com.sg (Asia Conf. Email: iwwfasia@gmail.com)
 
Confederation Secretary General - Asia Confederation
Mr. Chris Howarth
Country: CHN
email: chrishowarth@yahoo.com
 
Asia Confederation - Tournament Council Chairman
Mr. Ron Fergusson
Country: AUS
email: ronferg1@bigpond.com
 
Confederation President - Europe Confederation
Mr. Alain Amade
Country: FRA
email: amade@wanadoo.fr
 
Confederation Secretary General - Europe Confederation
Mr. Sid Adriaensen
Country: BEL
email: sid.adriaensen@h2oski.be
 
Europe Tournament Council Chairman
Dipl. Ing. Stefan Rauchenwald
Country: AUT
email: s.rauchenwald@utanet.at
 
Confederation President - PanAm Confederation
Mr. Peter Person
Country: CAN
email: peter_person@telus.net
 
Confederation Secretary General - PanAm Confederation
Mr. Jose Antonio Perez Priego
Country: MEX
email: presidencia@femea.com.mx
 
Tournament Council Chairperson - PanAm Confederation
Mrs. Jeffry Armstrong
Country: USA
email: Jeffryaski@aol.com
 
Confederation President - Oceania Confederation
Mr. Russell Morris
Country: AUS
email: admin@distillerylogistics.com.au
 
Confederation Secretary General - Oceania Confederation
Mrs. Janice Thurgar
Country: AUS
email: janice.thurgar@gmail.com