Hall of Fame Committee

Chairman (Non-voting)
Mr. Desmond Burke-Kennedy
Country: IRL
email: des@burke-kennedy.com
 
Chairman - EA Selection
Mr. G?nther Ludwig
Country: GER
email: Guenther.Ludwig@t-online.de
 
Member
Mrs. Chantal Amade-Escot
Country: FRA
email: amade.escot@wanadoo.fr
 
Member
Dipl. Ing. Stefan Rauchenwald
Country: AUT
email: s.rauchenwald@utanet.at
 
Chairman - AAO Selection
Mr. lan Faulkner
Country: AUS
email: faulki@bigpond.com.au
 
Member
Mr. Murray Eade
Country: NZL
email: murray.eade@autostar.co.nz
 
Member
Mr. Bruce Cockburn
Country: AUS
email: bruce.cockburn@bigpond.com
 
Chairman - PanAm Selection
Mrs. Carole Lowe
Country: USA
email: awsefhalloffame@cs.com
 
Member
Mr. George S. Athans, Jr.
Country: CAN
email: george@athanscommunications.com
 
Member
Mr. Edgardo Martin
Country: ARG
email: info@aeromarin.com