Bureau

IWWF President
Mr. Kuno Ritschard
Country: SUI
email: president@iwwfed.com
 
Secretary General
Mrs. Gillian Hill
Country: GBR
email: gill@MyWaterskiemail.com
 
Executive Director
Mr. Paul Fong
Country: SIN
email: executive@iwwfed.com
 
Treasurer
Mr. Chris Howarth
Country: CHN
email: chrishowarth@yahoo.com
 
To Be Announced
Mr. David Skillen
Country: AUS
email: daskillen@yahoo.com
 
Vice President
Mr. Peter Frei
Country: SUI
email: peter.frei@freipw.ch
 
Vice President
Mr. Ed Donald
Country: NZL
email: ed.donald@bayleys.co.nz
 
Vice President
Mr. Thomas Lin
Country: TPE
email: Thomas.trisco@gmail.com
 
Vice President
Mr. Louis Polome
Country: RSA
email: louisp@sdtec.co.za
 
Vice President
Mrs. Jeffry Armstrong
Country: USA
email: Jeffryaski@aol.com