IWWF President
Mr. Kuno Ritschard
Country: SUI
email: kritschard@waterski.ch
Secretary General
Mrs. Gillian Hill Miller
Country: GBR
email: gill@MyWaterskiemail.com
Executive Director
Mr. Paul Fong
Country: SIN
email: executive@iwwfed.com
Mr. Chris Howarth
Country: CHN
email: chrishowarth@yahoo.com
To Be Announced
Mr. David Skillen
Country: AUS
email: daskillen@yahoo.com
Vice President
Mr. Peter Frei
Country: SUI
email: peter.frei@freipw.ch
Vice President
Mr. Ed Donald
Country: NZL
email: Eddonald@xtra.co.nz
Vice President
Mr. Thomas Lin
Country: TPE
email: Thomas.trisco@gmail.com
Vice President
Mr. Louis Polome
Country: RSA
email: louisp@sdtec.co.za
Vice President
Mrs. Jeffry Armstrong
Country: USA
email: Jeffryaski@aol.com