Wakeboard Cable Council

Chairman
Mr. Lucien Gerkau
Country: GER
email: lucien@cablewakeboard.net
 
Member
Mrs. Varna Laco
Country: CRO
email: varna@vip.hr
 
Member
Mr. Jeronimo Perez Priego
Country: MEX
email: jeroxppg@hotmail.com
 
Member
Ms. Annelie Cheng
Country: TPE
email: annelie.cheng@melchers.com.tw
 
Member
Mr. Walter Dietsch
Country: ARG
email: walter@aghsa.com.ar
 
Member
Ms. Leslie Sparkes
Country: CAN
email: leslie.e.sparkes@gmail.com
 
Member
Mr. Simone Sivieri
Country: ESP
email: Simone@cablewakeboard.net
 
Member
Mr. Paul Kim
Country: KOR
email: hydro.trax@hotmail.com
 
Member
Mr. Daniel Pyne
Country: AUS
email: danielpyne4557@hotmail.com
 
Member
Mr. Uwe Goldstein
Country: GER
email: u.goldstein@gmx.de
 
Member/Athletes Commission Rep.
Mr. Daniel Fetz
Country: AUT
email: info@fetzysworld.com
 
Alternate
Mrs. Carole Marmonier
Country: FRA
email: carole@cablewakeboard.net
 
Alternate
Mr. Dean Mundy
Country: AUS
email: dean@spunsports.com
 
Alternate
Mr. Argyrios Daskalopoulos
Country: SIN
email: d.argyrios@gmail.com