Wakeboard Cable Council

Chairperson
Mrs. Varna Laco
Country: CRO
email: varna@vip.hr
 
Member
Mr. Steven Dipple
Country: AUS
email: stevedipple@gmail.com
 
Member
Mr. Argyrios Daskalopoulos
Country: SIN
email: d.argyrios@gmail.com
 
Member
Ms. Annelie Cheng
Country: TPE
email: annelie.cheng@melchers.com.tw
 
Member
Mr. Lucien Gerkau
Country: GER
email: lucien@cablewakeboard.net
 
Member
Ms. Brita Schipner
Country: GER
email: info@wasserski-seilbahn.de
 
Member
Mr. Jono Boyson
Country: CAN
email: jono@theranchwakepark.com
 
Member
Mr. Simone Sivieri
Country: ESP
email: Simone@cablewakeboard.net
 
Member
Mr. Uwe Goldstein
Country: GER
email: u.goldstein@gmx.de
 
Alternate
Mrs. Carole Marmonier
Country: FRA
email: carole@cablewakeboard.net
 
Alternate
Mr. Jose Vito Borromeo
Country: PHI
email: jvlb@stokedinc.com.ph