World Tournament Council

Chairman
Mr. Robert Corson
Country: USA
email: bcorson@comcast.net
 
Member
Mr. Hanifah Yoong Yin Fah
Country: MAS
email: hanifah@waterski.com.my
 
Member
Mrs. Jeffry Armstrong
Country: USA
email: Jeffryaski@aol.com
 
Member
Mr. Candido Moz
Country: ITA
email: moz.candido@yahoo.it
 
Member
Mr. Dimos Alexopoulos
Country: GRE
email: dka@hotech.gr
 
Member
Mrs. Gillian Hill
Country: GBR
email: gill@MyWaterskiemail.com
 
Member
Mr. Murray Eade
Country: NZL
email: murray.eade@autostar.co.nz
 
Member
Mr. Bruce Cockburn
Country: AUS
email: bruce.cockburn@bigpond.com
 
Member
Mr. Peter Person
Country: CAN
email: peter_person@telus.net
 
Member/Athletes Commission Chair
Ms. Ageliki Andriopoulou
Country: GRE
email: aageliki@hotmail.com
 
Member/Athletes Commission Rep.
Mr. Esteban Siegert
Country: COL
email: esteban@skibennetts.com
 
Member/Athletes Commission Rep.
Mr. Aaron Larkin
Country: NZL
email: aaronlarkin@aol.com
 
Alternate
Mr. Brian Woolley
Country: AUS
email: bdw2006@bigpond.net.au
 
Alternate
Mr. Robin Wright
Country: NZL
email: lake.crichton@xtra.co.nz