World Tournament Council

Chairman
Mr. Robert Corson
Country: USA
email: bcorson@comcast.net
 
Member
Mr. Sergio Font
Country: MEX
email: sfont@prodigy.net.mx
 
Member
Mr. Larry Gisler
Country: CHL
email: larrygisler@me.com
 
Member
Mr. Candido Moz
Country: ITA
email: moz.candido@yahoo.it
 
Member
Mr. Dimos Alexopoulos
Country: GRE
email: dka@hotech.gr
 
Member
Mr. Nigel Talamo
Country: GBR
email: nigeltalamo@gmail.com
 
Member
Mr. Glen Williams
Country: NZL
email: glenw.liberty@gmail.com
 
Member
Mr. Geoffrey Kee
Country: SIN
email: geofkee@yahoo.com
 
Member
Mr. Bruce Cockburn
Country: AUS
email: bruce.cockburn6@gmail.com
 
Member/Athletes Commission Chair
Ms. Manon Costard
Country: FRA
email: manon_costard@hotmail.com
 
Member/Athletes Commission Rep.
Ms. Jacinta Carroll
Country: AUS
email: Jacinta_lea@hotmail.com
 
Member/Athletes Commission Rep.
Mr. Ryan Dodd
Country: CAN
email: Ryandodd@live.com
 
Member/Athletes Commission EB Rep.
Mr. Aliaksandr Isayeu
Country: BLR
email: Isaevski@mail.ru