Executive Board

IWWF President
Mr. Jose Antonio Perez Priego
Country: MEX
email: president@iwwfed.com
 
Emeritus President
Mr. Kuno Ritschard
Country: SUI
email: kritschard@waterski.ch
 
IWWF Secretary General
Mrs. Gillian Hill Miller
Country: GBR
email: gill@MyWaterskiemail.com
 
IWWF Executive Director
Mr. Paul Fong
Country: SIN
email: executive@iwwfed.com
 
Confederation President - Asia
Mr. Thomas Lin
Country: TPE
email: Thomas.trisco@gmail.com
 
Confederation President - Africa
Mr. Louis Polome
Country: RSA
email: louisp@sdtec.co.za
 
Confederation President - Europe
Mr. Patrice Martin
Country: FRA
email: president.iwwf.europe@gmail.com
 
Confederation President - Oceania
Mr. Ed Donald
Country: NZL
email: Eddonald@xtra.co.nz
 
Confederation President - PanAm
Ms. Maria Isabel Mancheno
Country: COL
email: isamancheno@hotmail.com
 
Confederation Secretary General - Asia
Mr. Chris Howarth
Country: CHN
email: chrishowarth@yahoo.com
 
Confederation Secretary General - Africa
Mr. Martin Schmidt
Country: NAM
email: 264811272022@mtcmobile.com.na
 
Confederation Secretary General - Europe
Mr. Sid Adriaensen
Country: BEL
email: sid.adriaensen@h2oski.be
 
Confederation Secretary General - Oceania
Mrs. Janice Thurgar
Country: AUS
email: janice.thurgar@gmail.com
 
Confederation Secretary General - PanAm
Mrs. Karen McClintock
Country: CAN
email: karen@karenmcclintock.com
 
Barefoot Council Chairman
Mr. Geoff Blaauw
Country: AUS
email: worldbarefoot@gmail.com
 
Cableski Council Chairman
Mr. Martin Graw
Country: GER
email: Martin.graw@web.de
 
Show Ski Council Chairman
Mr. Lieven Hardy
Country: BEL
email: lieven.hardy@hardy.be
 
Wakeboard Boat - Council Chairman
Mr. Nuno Eša
Country: POR
email: nuno.eca@wakeboardcouncil.com
 
Wakeboard Cable - Council Chairman
Ms. Suzi Nightingale
Country: GBR
email: suzi@cablewakeboard.net
 
Wakeboard Cable Council EB Rep
Mr. Walter Ditsch
Country: ARG
email: walter@aghsa.com.ar
 
Waterski Council Chairman
Mr. Candido Moz
Country: ITA
email: mozc@live.com
 
Athletes Commission Rep.
Mr. Ryan Dodd
Country: CAN
email: Ryandodd@live.com
 
Athletes Commission Rep.
Mr. Aliaksandr Isayeu
Country: BLR
email: Isaevski@mail.ru