Executive Board

IWWF President
Mr. Kuno Ritschard
Country: SUI
email: president@iwwfed.com
 
Emeritus President
Mr. Andres Botero
Country: COL
email: nauticabotero@une.net.co
 
IWWF Secretary General
Mrs. Gillian Hill Miller
Country: GBR
email: gill@MyWaterskiemail.com
 
IWWF Treasurer
Mr. David Skillen
Country: AUS
email: daskillen@yahoo.com
 
IWWF Executive Director
Mr. Paul Fong
Country: SIN
email: executive@iwwfed.com
 
Vice President
Mr. Louis Polome
Country: RSA
email: louisp@sdtec.co.za
 
Vice President
Mr. Thomas Lin
Country: TPE
email: Thomas.trisco@gmail.com
 
Vice President
Mr. Peter Frei
Country: SUI
email: peter.frei@freipw.ch
 
Vice President
Mr. Ed Donald
Country: NZL
email: ed.donald@bayleys.co.nz
 
Vice President
Mrs. Karen McClintock
Country: CAN
email: karenmcclintock2111@gmail.com
 
Confederation President - Africa
Mr. Jerome Bauser
Country: RSA
email: President@sawaterski.co.za
 
Confederation President - Asia
Mr. Thomas Lin
Country: TPE
email: Thomas.trisco@gmail.com
 
Confederation President (Acting) - Europe
Mrs. Depy Papadimitriou
Country: GRE
email: depypapadimitriou@hotmail.com
 
Confederation President - PanAm
Mr. Jose Antonio Perez Priego
Country: MEX
email: presidencia@femea.com.mx
 
Confederation President - Oceania
Mr. Russell Morris
Country: AUS
email: Waterski@distillerylogistics.com.au
 
Confederation Secretary General - Africa
Mr. Martin Schmidt
Country: NAM
email: 264811272022@mtcmobile.com.na
 
Confederation Secretary General - Asia
Mr. Chris Howarth
Country: CHN
email: chrishowarth@yahoo.com
 
Confederation Secretary General - Europe
Mr. Sid Adriaensen
Country: BEL
email: sid.adriaensen@h2oski.be
 
Confederation Secretary General - PanAm
Mrs. Jeffry Armstrong
Country: USA
email: Jeffryaski@aol.com
 
Confederation Secretary General - Oceania
Mrs. Janice Thurgar
Country: AUS
email: janice.thurgar@gmail.com
 
Barefoot Council Chairman
Mr. Geoff Blaauw
Country: AUS
email: geoff@responsere.com
 
Cableski Council Chairman
Mrs. Marie-Anne Persoons
Country: BEL
email: marie-anne.persoons@h2oski.be
 
Racing Council Chairman
Mr. Dusty Schulz
Country: USA
email: SchDusty@aol.com
 
Show Ski Council Chairman
Mr. Gerry Luiting
Country: USA
email: gol@litewire.net
 
Tournament Council Chairman
Mr. Robert Corson
Country: USA
email: bcorson@comcast.net
 
Wakeboard Boat - Council Chairman
Mr. Nuno Eša
Country: POR
email: nuno.eca@wakeboardcouncil.com
 
Wakeboard Cable - Council Representative
Mrs. Varna Laco
Country: CRO
email: varna@vip.hr
 
Athletes Commission Chairman
Ms. Clementine Lucine
Country: FRA
email: Clementski@aol.com